Sham Rock On!

IMG_1133

 

We keep rockin’ on here at the Johnson house!  I’ve been busy with St. Patrick’s Day and baby gift orders while Roger enjoys getting settled into the new job he started at the beginning of the year.  I recently had a little health scare that turned out to be nothing serious.  The kids are getting over the stomach virus, and we just turned in some major adoption paperwork.  All in all, life is very good.

At this point in the adoption process we have filled out a ton of paperwork and now we just wait.  We are so close to the point in which we can be matched with a child that I feel a little bit like I did when I was trying to get pregnant with my other three.  Instead of running to the Dollar Store to get a pregnancy test every month, I check my email/mail like a mad woman.

Please continue to keep us in your prayers as we continue on this adoption journey!

Leave a Reply

